Skip to content
Account

Delete your AnalyticsAmazed account.

In the app

Open Profile → Delete account. Your account, progress, XP, streaks, badges and mistake history are permanently deleted straight away. This can't be undone.

Can't log in?

Email lukamikaberidze@gmail.com from the email on your account with the subject "Delete my account", and we'll delete it within 30 days.

Email a deletion request

Note

Deleting your account does not cancel a Pro subscription; cancel it in your Apple ID settings or Google Play → Payments & subscriptions.